Town Officials

Selectmen & Assessors

Joshua Larrabee(207) 322-9802
William Ingraham(207) 382-3121

Selectmen meet at 6:00 pm on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month. Visit our ‘Resources’ page to download minutes from Selectmen meetings.

Tax Collector & Clerk

Ivy Larrabee(207) 568-3907


Contessa Mancini(207) 568-3907

Registrar of Voters

Heather Garrold
(207) 568-3907

RSU 3 Director

Todd Garnett  (207) 568-3907

Code Enforcement Office

David Schofield(207) 568-3547
(207) 322-7365 (cell)

Licensed Plumbing Inspector & Health Office

David Schofield(207) 568-3547
(207) 322-7365 (cell)

Fire Warden

Fire permits are also available online. Click here to learn more.

Timothy Bailey(207) 568-3711
1379 Bailey Road, Knox ME

Animal Control Office

Peter Nerber(207) 207-660-8658 (cell, call/text)
Pope Memorial